Clockhead

I couldn’t make up my mind which photograph to post today – I usually post ‘hot off the memory card’ shots because I can then attach the memory of the whole day to the photograph. Today I’ve gone back a couple of weeks to when I photographed some dandelion seedheads in the late afternoon. I was pleased with the shape of this seedhead, and the twinkly light effect. I’m also pleased that the background came out well – there’s little distraction apart from a bit of colour top-right, but this reminds me of sun flares so I quite like it. (A vivid imagination comes in handy at times!).

4 thoughts on “Clockhead

Leave a Reply

