22 thoughts on “Fevvuary

    1. No, not mine. They’re a selection of fancy breeds I’ve photographed over the years – situated mainly in Stately homes and gardens. Always had the idea to have chickens when we moved here but, as I’ve never settled in this place, it would be unwise to have them; maybe one day.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. As I think you know, I love (catch-and-release) fly-fishing and making my own flies. Beautiful feathers provide some of the prime materials for this art, and your photos make my heart beat faster–some lovely ones here.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha! you’re not chicken about being drink on alliteration!!! Yes, I know … cluck cluck … 🙂

    I think these pictures are really, truly. absolutely wonderful; I’ve done a lot of such pics too >>> your’s are wonderful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments Welcome

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.